Awasemiso

Awasemiso is one of my favourite Sims, I’d say the most favourite at this moment. So now, that he’s a young adult and I have concentrated on playing the game with him, I’m also going to post a lot of pictures of him. I just wish I’d have the energy to write at least a short story about him and his life, but I have just too much to do right now to be able to do that.

First Awa’s birthday, which he spent together with his girlfriend, Crystal Ray, who had had her birthday couple of days earlier. He’s a loner, so he dislikes large crowds, that’s why he didn’t want any other guests.

* * *

Still a teen

This is how he became

 

That is also when he proposed Crystal

And she said yes

 

* * *

Then just couple of random pictures of him.

Graduation day

Wheeee!!!


Leave a Reply

