Shiromiso & Mamemiso as young adults

I got tired of having the second set of twins living at home in my Nightsong game, so I aged them up into young adults and moved them out of the active family house. They did grow up to be quite beautiful, even if I say so myself.

* * *

Shiromiso

* * *

Mamemiso

* * *

At the moment Mame is married to Maize Treacle (a Sim from altheaquin), and they’re expecting a baby.

* * *

I’ll be uploading Shiro and Mame to the Exchange at some point, it just hasn’t worked for me in the couple of past weeks so well, I haven’t been able to upload much of anything there. If it continues that way, I’ll just upload them to Mediafire instead.


2 responses to “Shiromiso & Mamemiso as young adults

Leave a Reply

