Vampires

I have started on working with my story Untold Memories after a long hiatus, and made some new Sims for it. I also took some of the pictures needed for the first chapter, and then played around a bit with them, taking some extra pictures. First I tried out some poses…

…then I let them stand there on their own.

And that is when the real fun began…

What can I say – they were just being Sims, I guess. Maybe they got bored with me making them stand there doing nothing. They are supposed to be these very scary ancient ones, though, so I’d have expected some dignity at least… *sigh*

(Did I mention that I laughed so hard that my tummy hurt while watching them?)


Leave a Reply

